The University started out performing in 1975 in rented buildings with 8 departments. But presently it has developed significantly and constructed many sub campuses also. Currently University has 20 departments and 4 constituent colleges that is.

  • Bahauddin Zakariya University Gilani Law College
  •  Bahauddin Zakariya University College of Agriculture
  •  Bahauddin Zakariya University College of Engineering and Technology and Multan College of Arts

University is providing the optimum feasible residential conveniences to the students and staff.

Important 2015 Admission Datae for MA/MSc Annual Exam for Private Applicants

  • Last Date of Form Submissioni 24 July with Rs 2000/-, 17 August with Rs 4000/- and 31 August with Rs 6000/-.


Faculty of Arts-Social Sciences:

  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Education
  • Department of History
  • Department of Pakistan Studies
  • Department of Political Science & International Relations
  • Department of Mass Communication
  • Multan College of Arts
  • Department of Sociology
  • Department of Applied Psychology
  • Department of Philosophy
  • Undergraduate Studies in Social Sciences

Faculty of Science and Agriculture:

  • Institute of Pure and Applied Biology
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Centre for Advanced Studies in Pure and Applied Mathematics (CASPAM)
  • Institute of Computing
  • Department Of Information Technology
  • Department Of Computer Science
  • Department Of Telecommunication Systems
  • Department of Physics
  • Institute of Biotechnology
  • Department of Statistics
  • Bahauddin Zakariya University College of Agriculture
  • Centre for Undergraduate Studies

Faculty of Islamic Studies and Languages:

  • Department of ArabicBahauddin Zakariya University
  • Department of Islamic Studies
  • Department of English
  • Department of Urdu
  • Department of Saraiki

Faculty of Commerce, Law & Business Administration:

  • Institute of Management Sciences (Business Administrations)
  • Department of Business Administration ( Sub-Campus D.G.Khan )
  • Department of Computer Science ( Sub-Campus D.G.Khan )
  • Department of English ( Sub-Campus D.G.Khan )
  • Department of Economics ( Sub-Campus D.G.Khan )
  • Department of Business Administration ( Sub-Campus Sahiwal )
  • Department of Applied Psychology ( Sub-Campus Sahiwal )
  • Department of English ( Sub-Campus Sahiwal )
  • Department of Economics ( Sub-Campus Sahiwal )
  • Department of Commerce
  • Gillani Law College

Faculty of Pharmacy:

  • Department of Pharmacy
  • Department of Pharmacology
  • Department of Pharmaceutics
  • Department of pharmaceutical chemistry

Faculty of Veterinary Sciences:

  • Department of Veterinary Sciences

Faculty of Engineering:

  • University College of Engineering & Technology
  • University College of Textile Engineering
  • Institute of Advance Materials

University Admissions:


  • Admission Date for Spring Admission 2015 will coming soon….

Thanks for visiting our site which is compatible of Universities Admissions and details. We provide the best information about Bahauddin Zakariya University Admission 2015.

Official Website: Bahauddin Zakariya University


Type: Public